14 days out

1 week

2 weeks

anyone but me see the subtle differences from last week?  theyre settling more, getting softer, more natural, well as natural as fake tits can look i guess.  the left side shows it a lot, last week it was still super round, it still is but slowly dropping.  im stoked.  i’m massaging more and more everday, anytime they feel sore i realize, even before implants, it hurts when youre groping and squeezing your boobs.  haha  i laid on the floor instead of the bed, on my belly to help compress them and stretch the pocket, and wow, the floor is a lot harder.  haha  took the wind out of me for a second.  but after a few rounds they feel so much better.

About Andi Lyn

I'm sassy, fun, ridiculously silly. I'm also vain and created this blog to show my whole journey through getting my own breast implants, then realized how entertained others were by it and how little documentation there is for people who want more than the cookie cutter before/after photos were everything is perfect. Notice nobody who has breast implants will admit it, and if they do they have have old photos from before or anything of the process of the whole thing? I hated that, and I have friends who wanted to know the scoop too, so here it is. Send me photos, questions, advice, fears etc....it helps to have an inside view sometimes. View all posts by Andi Lyn

One response to “14 days out

Leave a comment