Bikinis & Birthdays!!

one year later, i’d say bikinis never looked so good!! this makes me want to spend more time on the beach or better yet, in a hot tub!! all i can say when i look at photos like this, is why do i not own more sexy lingerie or gorgeous dresses or low cut tops!?! maybe some of you should be asking yourselves that too!! nothing makes a girl happier than birthday gifts that she can use to take great photos for her blog all about breasts!!

About Andi Lyn

I'm sassy, fun, ridiculously silly. I'm also vain and created this blog to show my whole journey through getting my own breast implants, then realized how entertained others were by it and how little documentation there is for people who want more than the cookie cutter before/after photos were everything is perfect. Notice nobody who has breast implants will admit it, and if they do they have have old photos from before or anything of the process of the whole thing? I hated that, and I have friends who wanted to know the scoop too, so here it is. Send me photos, questions, advice, fears etc....it helps to have an inside view sometimes. View all posts by Andi Lyn

5 responses to “Bikinis & Birthdays!!

  • Patricia

    i was thinking of getting this done.
    do you mind sending me pictures or explaining to me how the nipple is affected if in any way.
    you look beauiful by the way. I have 36Bs and i want to move up to D or DD.

  • boobilicious

    Really nice boobs indeed. I wouldn’t mind motorboating them

  • anon

    Hope you’re still checking your comments once in a while. Thought I’d let you know how your “diary” has been helpful. De-amn!! You have a POSITIVE attitude, lady!!! I re-read everything you say during my recovery to keep me on track without worries. Our cases are different but the process isn’t. Thank you for posting all this! Keeps me from freaking out. Not to mention, nice body artwork! When it comes to having tattoos actually make you look feminine, you rock!

Leave a comment