my probabtion is up!

i just hit the 90 day mark and things look incredible!!
the camera angle was a little off this time but the results speak for themselves
theyre soft and people have no idea

Day 90

i usually tell them i have implants when i get compliments
i own up to it. i really think i should, im damn proud
so many people i know tell me i have the best boob job they’ve ever seen

i have to agree.

About Andi Lyn

I'm sassy, fun, ridiculously silly. I'm also vain and created this blog to show my whole journey through getting my own breast implants, then realized how entertained others were by it and how little documentation there is for people who want more than the cookie cutter before/after photos were everything is perfect. Notice nobody who has breast implants will admit it, and if they do they have have old photos from before or anything of the process of the whole thing? I hated that, and I have friends who wanted to know the scoop too, so here it is. Send me photos, questions, advice, fears etc....it helps to have an inside view sometimes. View all posts by Andi Lyn

Leave a comment