5 weeks

my implants dont even feel present anymore. they feel and look real when i massage them. they still sit a tiny bit high, but the next month should level them out. they feel incredible, i can sleep on my stomach and not wear a bra. i see my doctor for the official After photos this thursday. then i move in 3 weeks, so it’ll be good to see her and get her approval before. shes been wonderful through the entire thing.

one downside you can see, the bottom inside of the, left one is flat. (its extra flat due to the angle of my arms, muscles pushing on it) no worries. the right one was last week, its scar tissue allowing it to settle, combined with the wire of the bra, i always sleep to one side, im a bad boob trainer. hahahaha so hence, no bra at bedtime and lots of massage should have it all smoothed out

i hit 6 weeks tomorrow so i’ll post a ton of photos, maybe get some old pics out and do a side by side!!

About Andi Lyn

I'm sassy, fun, ridiculously silly. I'm also vain and created this blog to show my whole journey through getting my own breast implants, then realized how entertained others were by it and how little documentation there is for people who want more than the cookie cutter before/after photos were everything is perfect. Notice nobody who has breast implants will admit it, and if they do they have have old photos from before or anything of the process of the whole thing? I hated that, and I have friends who wanted to know the scoop too, so here it is. Send me photos, questions, advice, fears etc....it helps to have an inside view sometimes. View all posts by Andi Lyn

2 responses to “5 weeks

  • tasha

    they look amazing!!…
    there not to big, but still big for your frame, they look real..
    there perfect rely.

    to be nosey how much were they?

    tasha

  • Philadelphia Mammoplasty

    Thank you for posting this blog and for the photos. I have wondered about going through with this type of surgery as well and I’m always looking for feedback from people who have gone through with it along with their success stories!

Leave a comment