always thinking

DECISIONS MADE

Under the Muscle – Muscle will allow for more coverage of the implant

Cohesive Silicone Gel – More realistic feel, especially with less natural breast tissue

Moderate Plus Profile – Slightly wider implant to fill chest for equal cleavage rather than only projection

DECISIONS TO CONSIDER

Incision Location – I’m weighing Pros & Cons in this post still

341cc or 371cc – 371cc, 30cc is only a few tablespoons. go big or go home right?

(sizes discussed with my doctor)

Date of Surgery – Hoping for October 8th or October 10

About Andi Lyn

I'm sassy, fun, ridiculously silly. I'm also vain and created this blog to show my whole journey through getting my own breast implants, then realized how entertained others were by it and how little documentation there is for people who want more than the cookie cutter before/after photos were everything is perfect. Notice nobody who has breast implants will admit it, and if they do they have have old photos from before or anything of the process of the whole thing? I hated that, and I have friends who wanted to know the scoop too, so here it is. Send me photos, questions, advice, fears etc....it helps to have an inside view sometimes. View all posts by Andi Lyn

2 responses to “always thinking

  • Scurvette

    i say do the incision under the boob. i’ve seen PLENTY of fake boobs, and i’ve seemed to notice that the scar around the nipple makes the nipple appear to be a little fucked up or morphed. you can always load on vitamin e oil and that will probably make the scars almost disappear.

  • Andi

    yea, i think youre right. plus my nipples are almost clear and tiny, so a scar would be sooo noticeable.

Leave a comment